An Illustration of God's Designs…

Another Chapter-Seasons Change

Just as the seasons change Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall I am reminded that our lives has seasons that change from short to long, minutes to months, months to years. As I embark on a new season in my life I am filled with expectation of what or how my days will be filled with Adventure, Joy, etc Giddy as a little girl sitting on the classroom carpet awaiting for God to read the next chapter in my life… My dreamy  eyes looking upward and my imagination running wild I hear soft spoken words at The beginningof this new chapter.  He prophecy to Me and says…

image

Share Your story by using your life as a witness an open book that exhibit the Power of God working in and through your life…The Best is Yet To Come…

image

Sakinah O’Kane-Smit~An Illustration of God Design

Leave a Reply

